Tribute To The Masters (Digital)

Free Shipping!

All 6 pieces in Alexander Peskanov collection, "Tribute To The Masters" (Early To Late Intermediate) are true musical gems and wonderful introduction to the works of great composers, including, J. S. Bach, Gluck, Mozart, Beethoven, Liszt and Leonard Bernstein. 

  • Invention (Tribute to J.S. Bach)
  • Passacaglia (Tribute to Christoph Gluck)
  • Rondo (Tribute to Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)
  • Bagatelle (Tribute to Ludwig van Beethoven)
  • Fiesta (Tribute to Leonard Bernstein)
  • Sonnet 140 of Petrarch (Tribute to Franz Liszt)

"Alexander Peskanov writes beautifully in a wide variety of styles and moods; the pieces range lyrical to upbeat to dynamic and impassioned. Each piece is full of interesting musical ideas and harmonies." ~ American Music Teacher