• Sunshine Suite, Book 1

    $30.00 $25.00

    The "Sunshine Suite" by Alexander Peskanov is dedicated to the great State of Florida. This work is commissioned by the Brevard County MTA. It consists of 10 compositions in two volumes, including 4 piano solos, 4 piano duets for 4-hands and 2 piano trios for 6 hands. Here is the complete list of the compositions included in the Book 1:

    1. Orange Rag (piano solo)
    2.  Cubana (piano solo)
    3. Kissimmee Overture (piano trio)
    4. Tallahassee Poem (piano trio)
    5. Orlando Parade  (piano duet)