Sunshine Suite Book 1

$30.00 $25.00

"Sunshine Suite" Books I & II by Alexander Peskanov was commissioned by the Brevard County MTA, and is dedicated to the great State of Florida. This collection consists of two books featuring 10 original compositions written for different levels and a variety of styles, reflecting the diverse communities of the state of Florida. "Sunshine Suite" includes: piano solos, piano duets for four hands and piano trios for six hands.

  • Orange Rag (Piano Solo)
  • Cubana (Piano Solo)
  • Tallahassee Poem (Piano Trio)

  • Kissimmee Overture (Piano Trio)

  • Orlando Parade (Piano Duet)