Musical Reflections (Later Elementary) - Digital

$14.95 $12.95
Free Shipping!

Nine original piano solos, composed by Alexander Peskanov, in the styles of composers from the Baroque, Classical, Romantic and 20th-Century periods of music. 

 • Processional (Homage to Handel) • Sarabande (Homage to Bach) • Anniversary Minuet (Homage to Haydn) 

 • Capriccio Brilliante (Homage to Beethoven) • West End Nocturne (Homage to Chopin) • Cantilena (Homage to Schumann)

 • Prelude (Homage to Tchaikovsky) • Pantomime (Homage to Shostakovich) • American Ballade (Homage to American Folk Music)

It is published by Classical Video Concepts, Inc.

ISBN-13: 978-1-951458-46-1