Musical Gallery: Book 2 (Mid-Elementary-Digital)

$19.95 $15.95
Free Shipping!

Ten piano solos, composed by Alexander Peskanov in a variety of styles arranged at Mid-Elementary Level:

• Little Drummer • Chromatic Blues 
• Cantabile • Harvest Celebration 
• Desert Caravan • A Christmas Wish 
• Mohican Ballade • Rumanian Dance 
• Procession of the Dinosaurs • Space Fantasy 

Inspired by images and events representing fragments of Alexander Peskanov's life as a concert pianist and composer, these books include stories and practice tips. It is published by Classical Video Concepts, Inc.