• In Search Of Sound (Set of 3 DVDs)

    $104.95 $89.95

    "In Search of Sound" is a set of three DVDs:

    Disc 1 - Beginner (Levels I & II)

    Disc 2 - Intermediate (Levels III. IV & V)

    Disc 3 - Virtuoso (Levels VI & VII)

     The concert pianist, composer, the founder of Piano Olympics and the author of "The Russian Technical Regimen for the Piano," Alexander Peskanov demonstrates the technical requirements of the Piano Olympics program, Levels 1 - 7 along with some repertoire.