Sunshine Suite (e-Print) - complete

$30.00 $25.00
Free Shipping!

The "Sunshine Suite" by Alexander Peskanov is dedicated to the great State of Florida. This work is commissioned by the Brevard County MTA. It consists of 10 compositions, including 4 piano solos, 4 piano duets for 1 piano, 4 hands and 2 piano trios for 1 piano, 6 hands. Here is the complete list of the compositions included in this collection:

  1. Andante and Variations (piano solo)
  2. Cubana (piano solo)
  3. Sunkist Orange Rag (piano solo)
  4. Melbourne Waltz (piano solo)
  5. Key West Paradise (piano duet)
  6. Orlando Parade  (piano duet)
  7. Miami Burlesque (piano duet)
  8. The Girl in the Window (piano duet)
  9. Kissimmee Overture (piano trio)
  10. Tallahassee Poem (piano trio)